Trinty Financial Services
About us Life Insurance Settlements Insurance Brokers and Agents Recent Life Settlement Cases Agent Tools Life Settlement Broker Contact Us
Contact Trinity Life Settlements
Contact Us

Trinity Financial Services, LLC is a national Life Settlement Brokerage Firm that is the choice of many Financial Professionals, and for years has been a source for policy holders to obtain the maximum value from their life insurance policies.

Insurance Brokers, Agents, Estate Planners, and other Financial Professionals look to Trinity Financial Services, LLC to provide the funding and resources to get their clients the maximum value through a life settlement.

If you would like to speak with one of our specialists right now, please call toll free 1-866-870-8746.

Trinity Financial Services, LLC
940 Centre Circle
Suite 3022
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone:       407-523-1980
Fax:           407-523-1871
Toll Free:    866-870-8746

Managing Partners

Name
E-Mail Address
Extension
Dan Bockhorn dan@trinityfinancialllc.com
213
Greg Scharfeld greg@trinityfinancialllc.com
212
Harry Holan harry@trinityfinancialllc.com
214

 

Director of Sales

Name
E-Mail Address
Extension
Ken Mullen ken@trinityfinancialllc.com
215

 

Compliance Director

Name
E-Mail Address
Extension
Jeanette LaVigne jeanette@trinityfinancialllc.com
222

 

Business Development

Name
E-Mail Address
Extension
Gary Poole gpoole@trinityfinancialllc.com
217
Spencer Christensen spencer@trinityfinancialllc.com
415-640-6932

 

Senior Account Managers

Name
E-Mail Address
Extension
Chris Norton cnorton@trinityfinancialllc.com
225
Tod Harris tod@trinityfinancialllc.com
223

 

Administrative Staff

Name
E-Mail Address
Extension
Angie Quinn angie@trinityfinancialllc.com
211
Chelsey Kohler chelsey@trinityfinancialllc.com
210
Patti Hughes phughes@trinityfinancialllc.com
226
Sharon Stewart sharon@trinityfinancialllc.com
219

 

We look forward to providing the highest offers, quality customer service, and fast turn around time. Fill out the form below to request your FREE information packet.

Your Name:
Phone:
Your Email:
Any additional comments:

Life Settlement News
Trinity Financial Services, LLC has recently released their new and improved Life Settlement Marketing Kit for agents and financial professionals. Request yours today!
Free Life Settlement Quote
  Click here if you would like further information or life insurance policy evaluation.

Life Settlement Industry News and Articles
  Recent articles and industry news for both agents and consumers. Visit now.










Trinity Financial 10 Year Anniversary

Web site is currently not approved in the states of Texas or Oklahoma.