Trinty Financial Services
Contact Trinity Life Settlements
Contact Us

Trinity Financial Services, LLC is a national Life Settlement Brokerage Firm that is the choice of many Financial Professionals, and for years has been assisting policy holders in obtaining the maximum value from their life insurance policies.

Insurance Brokers, Agents, Estate Planners, and other Financial Professionals look to Trinity Financial Services, LLC to provide the funding and resources to get their clients the maximum value through a life settlement.

If you would like to speak with one of our specialists right now, please call toll free 1-866-870-8746.

Trinity Financial Services, LLC
940 Centre Circle
Suite 3022
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone:       407-523-1980
Fax:           407-523-1871
Toll Free:    866-870-8746

Managing Partners

Name
E-Mail Address
Extension
Dan Bockhorn dan@trinityfinancialllc.com
213
Greg Scharfeld greg@trinityfinancialllc.com
212
Harry Holan harry@trinityfinancialllc.com
214

 

Director of Sales

Name
E-Mail Address
Extension
Ken Mullen ken@trinityfinancialllc.com
215

 

Senior Account Managers

Name
E-Mail Address
Extension
Ken Bright kbright@trinityfinancialllc.com
216
Craig Harlow craig@trinityfinancialllc.com
221
Jeanette LaVigne jeanette@trinityfinancialllc.com
222
Chris Norton cnorton@trinityfinancialllc.com
225
Garett Lipnicky garett@trinityfinancialllc.com
228
Tod Harris tod@trinityfinancialllc.com
223

 

Account Managers

Name
E-Mail Address
Extension
Grant Shellhammer grant@trinityfinancialllc.com
227
Paul Medellin paul@trinityfinancialllc.com
224

 

Administrative Staff

Name
E-Mail Address
Extension
Angie Quinn angie@trinityfinancialllc.com
211
Chelsey Kohler chelsey@trinityfinancialllc.com
210
Jackie Prutsman jackie@trinityfinancialllc.com
219
Patti Hughes phughes@trinityfinancialllc.com
226

 

We look forward to providing quality customer service and fast turn around time. Fill out the form below to request your FREE information packet.

Your Name:
Phone:
Your Email:
Any additional comments: